Weekly Conference Calls

City Partners, please join us for one of the weekly conference calls where we share ideas and answer your questions.

Wednesdays: 02:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM MT/ 4:00 PM CT / 5:00 PM ET

Please check your email for the conference number.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.